Audience Development Agentur in München und Gießen: transQUER

Audience Development

With the information overload of today’s World Wide Web, getting through to your target group seems like a mammoth task. In the midst of splashy images, flickering GIFs and super-fast videos, you – and all of your competitors – jostle online for the attention of your audience. Meanwhile, their attention span is so overloaded with advertising messages that they are barely aware of traditional advertising, for example, via online banners.
The key question: How can you effectively reach your target groups with your messages in this environment?

Do you still advertise, or do you inform?

Your audience notices and takes in your content only if it is useful or entertaining. This applies to articles as well as podcasts, infographics and videos. This is particularly true for content from companies in the fields of healthcare, technology and life sciences. After all, they are faced with the challenging task of presenting topics that require a great deal of explanation to their target groups. For this to succeed, they must consider the context that users and readers consume content, whether it’s on a mobile phone, on their way to work; on a monitor in the office, or via a tablet at home on the couch.

Tailor-made content for your audience personas

This is where we come in: Our healthcare, technology and life sciences journalists and digital strategists know the needs of your target groups. We follow the trends and the topics in your industry that move your target groups. Whether it’s articles, videos, GIFs, infographics, slideshows or whitepapers, we know which channels, methods and content formats will best reach your target groups. To help us customize these materials, we work with you to develop prototypes of your audience, known as ‘personas.’ This is how we support you as you accompany your website visitors and social media followers step by step along the customer journey – from their first signs of interest to the purchasing process. We call this Audience Development.

Audience Development: From prospect to customer

Audience development is a never-ending process. It’s about finding out which content your target groups are most receptive to. Topic-specific campaigns tailored to specific personas help us to achieve this. We work with you at all stages to optimize all content marketing measures based on sound data analysis. We apply these findings to future campaigns and content, and we adjust your content marketing strategy accordingly. In this way, we support you as you develop your audience – so that interested consumers become loyal customers.

Are you looking for better ways to reach your audience?

We support you with unique content with a high value for users, and targeted content marketing measures.

Audience Development Agentur in München und Gießen: transQUER

Audience Development

In der heutigen Informationsflut des World Wide Web zu Ihrer Zielgruppe durchzudringen, erscheint wie eine Mammutaufgabe. Inmitten bunter Bilder, flirrender GIFs und schneller Videos bewerben Sie sich – gemeinsam mit all Ihren Konkurrenten – online um die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Audience. Diese ist so überfrachtet mit Werbebotschaften, dass sie klassische Werbung etwa über Online-Banner immer weniger wahrnimmt.
Die Königsfrage: Wie erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppen in diesem Umfeld trotzdem effektiv mit Ihren Botschaften?

Werben Sie noch oder informieren Sie schon?

Ihre Audience nimmt Ihre Inhalte nur war, wenn sie einen Nutzwert bieten oder unterhaltsam sind. Das gilt für Artikel genauso wie für Podcasts, Infografiken oder Videos. Ganz besonders gilt es für Inhalte von Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Healthcare, Technology und Life Sciences. Denn sie stehen vor der herausfordernden Aufgabe, sehr erklärungsbedürftige Themen an ihre Zielgruppen zu bringen. Damit das funktioniert ist auch der Kontext wichtig, in dem Nutzer und Leser Content konsumieren: mobil auf dem Weg zur Arbeit, am Bildschirm im Büro oder über das Tablet zuhause auf der Couch. Ihr Content muss zur Situation passen, damit er ankommt und wirkt.

Maßgeschneiderte Inhalte für Ihre Personas

Genau hier setzen wir an: Unsere Healthcare-, Technology- und Life Sciences-Journalisten und Digital-Strategen kennen die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppen. Wir verfolgen die Trends Ihrer Branche und die Themen, die Ihre Zielgruppen umtreiben. Ob Fachartikel, Videos, GIFs, Infografiken, Slideshows oder Whitepaper: Wir wissen, auf welchen Kanälen Sie Ihre Zielgruppen mit welchen Maßnahmen und Content-Formaten am besten erreichen. Um die Maßnahmen passgenau aussteuern zu können, entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Prototypen Ihrer Audience, sogenannte Personas . Und unterstützen Sie so dabei, Ihre Website-Besucher und Social-Media-Follower Schritt für Schritt auf der Customer Journey – vom ersten Interesse bis zum Kaufprozess – zu begleiten. Wir nennen das Audience Development.

Audience Development: Vom Interessenten zum Kunden

Audience Development ist ein nie endender Prozess. Es geht darum herauszufinden, welche Inhalte am besten bei Ihren Zielgruppen ankommen. Dabei helfen uns themenspezifische, auf bestimmte Personas zugeschnittene Kampagnen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen optimieren wir Schritt für Schritt alle Content-Marketing-Maßnahmen. Grundlage dafür sind fundierte Datenanalysen. Diese Erkenntnisse wenden wir auf künftige Kampagnen und Inhalte an und justieren Ihre Content-Marketing-Strategie nach. So unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Audience Schritt für Schritt zu entwickeln – damit aus Interessenten loyale Kunden werden.

Sie wollen Ihre Audience noch besser erreichen?

Wir unterstützen Sie mit nutzwertigen Inhalten und zielgerichteten Content-Marketing-Maßnahmen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!