Healthcare Content Marketing Agentur in München und Rhein-Main - transQUER

Healthcare


What is more important to people than their health? Hardly any other topic moves us more. Everyone is interested in medical topics – from doctors, pharmacists, therapists and researchers, to patients and their relatives, and onwards to journalists and policy makers. But healthcare is also a substantial business area that needs target group-oriented communication and effective marketing. As experienced journalists with medical and scientific training, we are experts in healthcare communication. transQUER is your partner for successful content marketing in the health and healthcare fields.

Everyone has different access to healthcare topics. Based on our many years of experience, we understand the individual information needs of each respective audience – and we design custom concepts that convey relevant topics from medicine and research directly and precisely to your target group.

Sandoz Making Access Happen digital

This is how we bring doctors, pharmacists and young scientists up to date on current research. Through themed campaigns, we help to raise awareness of medical technology companies with their target group. Pharmaceutical companies partner with us for successful image communication. And in patient communication, we help out with advice, content and how-to guides with high practical value. We assist hospitals and clinics with their public relations. From medium-sized companies to large corporations, we are familiar with the structures of healthcare, and promote communication, both externally and internally.

hygiene in practice - eine Bewegung von Lohmann & Rauscher

Platform hygiene in practice

We know that there are unique challenges in the healthcare sector arising from specific guidelines and oftentimes sensitive issues. Thanks to our many years of experience, we can find the right tone of voice for every target group, in all formats and on every channel. As trained journalists, we tell your stories. We hold interviews, write reports and news, shoot videos with patients and doctors, health experts and scientists. We produce video, infographics and podcasts – we will find the best way to present your topic, from its concept to development and marketing.

A special feature of healthcare communication is stories about patients and their personal struggle for health in focus. Their experience arouses emotions and attracts attention. These are “the people next door” with whom we can identify and trust – and they are increasingly becoming influencers. We always keep this influence in mind for you when it comes to storytelling.

As trained physicians and biologists, we enrich every communication concept, every campaign and each story with the right information. Because we produce carefully research-based content, we find a balance between journalistic expression and scientific accuracy every time – whether writing about popular science or technical information. Whether the topic is cancer, cardiovascular disease or arthritis, a knee brace, joint replacement, neurosurgery or tumor diagnostics – we research and become experts for you.

Magazine Bayer research

We provide a package that’s specially designed and user-optimized for your healthcare communications on all channels – whether in print or digital. A tweet is as relevant to us as an article in your digital magazine or a patient brochure. We produce videos and photos, including those for your social media channels, and support you with individually tailored concepts for trade fairs and events.

Our healthcare communications services are just as diverse as the healthcare sector. Working closely together with you, we develop a strategy that suits you and your goals perfectly – because your well-being is important to us.

Are you looking for better ways to reach your audience?

We support you with unique content with a high value for users, and targeted content marketing measures.

Healthcare Content Marketing Agentur in München und Rhein-Main - transQUER

Healthcare

Gesundheit hat hohe Relevanz: Kaum ein Thema bewegt uns Menschen mehr. Für Medizinthemen interessieren sich Patienten wie Angehörige, Ärzte, Apotheker, Therapeuten und Forscher sowie Journalisten und Politiker. Aber Healthcare ist auch ein umfangreiches Geschäftsfeld für das zielgruppenorientierte Kommunikation und effektives Marketing unerlässlich sind. Als erfahrene Journalisten mit medizinischer und naturwissenschaftlicher Ausbildung sind wir Experten in der Healthcare-Kommunikation. transQUER ist Ihr Partner für erfolgreiches Content Marketing im Bereich Gesundheit.

Jeder Mensch hat einen anderen Zugang zu Gesundheitsthemen. Durch unserer langjährigen Erfahrung kennen wir das individuelle Informationsbedürfnis der jeweiligen Audience – und wir entwerfen maßgeschneiderte Konzepte, um Themen aus Medizin und Forschung punktgenau an Ihre Zielgruppe zu vermitteln.

Sandoz Making Access Happen digital

So bringen wir beispielsweise Ärzte, Apotheker und Nachwuchswissenschaftler auf den neuesten Stand der Forschung. Medizintechnik-Unternehmen helfen wir mit Themenkampagnen, ins Bewusstsein ihrer Zielgruppe zu gelangen. Pharmaunternehmen finden in uns einen Partner für erfolgreiche Imagekommunikation. Und in der Patientenkommunikation helfen wir durch Ratgeber und Inhalte mit hohem Nutzwert. Krankenhäuser und Kliniken unterstützen wir bei ihrer Außendarstellung. Vom Mittelstand bis zum Großkonzern kennen wir die Strukturen im Gesundheitswesen und fördern die Kommunikation, sowohl nach außen als auch intern.

Wir kennen die Herausforderungen im Gesundheitssektor, die sich durch besondere Richtlinien und häufig sensible Themen ergeben. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung finden wir die richtige Sprache für jede Zielgruppe, in allen Formaten und auf jedem Kanal. Als gelernte Journalisten erzählen wir Ihre Stories. Wir führen Interviews, schreiben Reportagen und News, drehen Videos mit Patienten und Ärzten, Gesundheitsexperten und Wissenschaftlern. Wir produzieren Animationen, Infografiken und Podcasts – wir finden die beste Darstellungsweise für Ihr Thema, vom Konzept über die Entwicklung bis zur Vermarktung.

Eine Besonderheit in der Healthcare-Kommunikation sind Patientengeschichten, bei denen der Betroffene im Mittelpunkt steht. Dessen Erfahrung weckt Emotionen und erzeugt Aufmerksamkeit. Es sind die „Menschen von nebenan“, mit denen wir uns identifizieren können und denen wir trauen – und sie werden immer mehr zu Influencern. Diesen Einfluss haben wir beim Storytelling für Sie immer im Blick.

Magazin Bayer research

Als ausgebildete Mediziner und Biologen bereichern wir jedes Kommunikationskonzept, jede Kampagne und jede Story mit den passenden Informationen. Weil wir sensibel und faktenbasiert arbeiten, finden wir immer eine Balance zwischen journalistischer Ausdrucksweise und wissenschaftlicher Korrektheit – ob populärwissenschaftlich oder als Fachinformation. Egal ob Krebs, Herz-Kreislauferkrankung oder Arthrose ob Kniebandage, Gelenkersatz, Neurochirurgie oder Tumordiagnostik  – wir recherchieren und werden für Sie zum Experten.

Wir liefern ein zielgruppengerechtes Gesamtpaket für Ihre Healthcare-Kommunikation auf allen Kanälen – egal ob gedruckt oder digital. Ein Tweet ist für uns ebenso relevant wie ein Artikel in Ihrem digitalen Magazin oder einer Patientenbroschüre. Wir produzieren Videos und Fotos, auch für Ihre Social-Media-Kanäle, und unterstützen Sie mit passenden Konzepten für Messen und Events.

Genauso vielfältig wie der Gesundheitsbereich, sind auch unsere Angebote zur Healthcare-Kommunikation. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir eine Strategie, die perfekt zu Ihnen und Ihren Zielen passt. Denn uns ist es wichtig, dass es auch Ihnen gut geht.

Sie wollen Ihre Audience noch besser erreichen?

Wir unterstützen Sie mit nutzwertigen Inhalten und zielgerichteten Content-Marketing-Maßnahmen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!