Content Marketing Agentur für Technology-Themen in München und Rhein-Main - transQUER

Technology


Anyone who wants to tell stories about fuel cells, 3D metal printers or nanotubes needs to do it with journalistic flair, and the right hook, clothed in a gripping dramaturgy. The most important tool of all is expert knowledge: Only writers who comprehend complex technology topics can convey them correctly, and talk about them in a way that inspires enthusiasm – and wins customers.

Linde Technology magazine

At transQUER, we understand journalism AND technology. As physicists, chemists and engineers, we ask the right questions – and thus lay the foundation for successful content marketing. We support and advise companies on the best ways to communicate technology topics. Our customers are chemicals industry giants, engineers of large-scale plants, develop industrial-processes solutions or manufacture glass, produce specialty chemicals or electronics.

We can draw upon our wealth of knowledge and experience to find relevant topics, to categorize them, and to embed them in a bigger context. This makes us a competent partner in technology marketing – for internal communication as well as for informing your customers. We support you in your daily press work, and organize comprehensive content marketing campaigns, design brochures for the professional community, magazines for customers or the general public; we assist with technology marketing and with attracting new recruits and young talents.

Infographic für BASF

Working in close collaboration with you, we develop all elements of multimedia storytelling, and bring this to life with the right twist for each audience – because nothing captivates people more than a well-told story. This applies to engineers, chemists and university graduates, as well as to any CEO. Whether technology firms or mid-sized companies, we develop individual content marketing concepts – for efficient, successful and enduring technology communication.

intakt. magazine for Ludwig Meister

As magazine-makers and editors, we work with a large network of translators, graphic artists, image editors, copywriters and printers to create print magazines – always in close coordination with you – from the first planning through printing. What printers produce as a magazine finds its equivalent in the digital world as a multimedia content package. This includes photos, videos, animated infographics, slideshows and expert opinions, which are now all an indispensable part of digital communication. And it is this material that forms the basis for micro-stories that we also tell on your social media channels. In this way, we establish direct contact with your audience and create value for the entire company.

Whether through Twitter, LinkedIn or Instagram, press roundtables or talent scouting events, we help you as a technology company make your content, products and innovations known to a wider public. We also train employees in customized and individually designed workshops, so that their moves on the social-media dance floor are sure to follow your company’s choreography.

Are you looking for better ways to reach your audience?

We support you with unique content with a high value for users, and targeted content marketing measures.

Content Marketing Agentur für Technology-Themen in München und Rhein-Main - transQUER

Technology

Wer Storys über Brennstoffzellen, 3D-Metalldrucker oder Nanotubes erzählen will, braucht nicht nur journalistisches Gespür, den richtigen Aufhänger und eine packende Dramaturgie. Wichtiges Handwerkszeug ist: Fachwissen. Denn nur, wer komplexe Technologiethemen durchdringt, kann sie korrekt vermitteln, mit seiner Kommunikation begeistern – und Kunden gewinnen.

Linde Technology Magazin

Bei transQUER verstehen wir uns auf Journalismus UND Technik: Als Physiker, Chemiker und Ingenieure stellen wir die richtigen Fragen – und legen so das Fundament für erfolgreiches Content Marketing. Wir unterstützen und beraten Unternehmen bei ihrer Technologie-Kommunikation: In der Chemieindustrie ebenso wie im Großanlagen- oder Spezialanlagenbau,  in der Glasindustrie oder im Bereich Spezialchemie und in der Elektronikbranche.

Wir können auf einen breiten Wissensschatz zurückgreifen, der uns hilft, relevante Themen zu finden, einzuordnen und in einen übergeordneten Kontext einzubetten. Das macht uns zum kompetenten Partner im Technologiemarketing – für die interne Kommunikation ebenso wie für Ihre Kundeninformation. Wir unterstützen Sie nicht nur bei Ihrer Pressearbeit, sondern realisieren auch umfassende Content-Marketing-Kampagnen, entwerfen Broschüren für die Fachwelt, Magazine für Kunden oder die breite Öffentlichkeit, helfen beim Technologiemarketing und der Nachwuchsgewinnung.

Infografik für BASF

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir alle Elemente eines multimedialen Storytellings und setzen diese – optimiert für die jeweilige Audience – zielgenau um. Denn nichts fesselt diese Audience mehr als eine gut erzählte Geschichte. Das gilt für Ingenieure wie Chemiker und Hochschulabsolventen ebenso wie für den CEO. Vom Technologie-Konzern bis zum Mittelstand erarbeiten wir individuelle Content-Marketing-Konzepte – für eine effiziente, erfolgreiche und nachhaltige Technologiekommunikation.

intakt. Magazin für Ludwig Meister

Als Magazinmacher und Redakteure arbeiten wir mit einem breiten Netzwerk aus Übersetzern, Grafikern, Bildredakteuren, Lektoren und Druckereien zusammen und erstellen Print-Magazine vom ersten Meeting bis zum Druck, immer in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen. Was aus der Druckerei als Magazin kommt, ist in der digitalen Welt das multimediale Content Paket: Fotostrecken, Videos, animierte Infografiken, Slideshows und Expertenstatements sind heute ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil der digitalen Kommunikation. Dieses Material bildet die Basis für Mikro-Storys, die wir auch auf Ihren Social-Media-Kanälen erzählen. So schaffen wir Ihnen einen direkten Kontakt zu Ihrer Audience – und Mehrwert für das ganze Unternehmen.

Ob Twitter, LinkedIn oder Instagram, Presse-Roundtable oder Nachwuchsevent – wir helfen Ihnen als Technologieunternehmen, Ihre Inhalte, Produkte und Innovationen publik zu machen und zu vermarkten. Dazu gehört auch, Mitarbeiter in individuell entworfenen Workshops zu schulen, damit sie sich auf dem Social-Media-Parkett optimal im Sinne Ihres Unternehmens bewegen.

Sie wollen Ihre Audience noch besser erreichen?

Wir unterstützen Sie mit nutzwertigen Inhalten und zielgerichteten Content-Marketing-Maßnahmen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!